A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$10.00 USD or more

Music from the indie game Tarot: Theo's Quest.

You are Theo, a young witch-in-training. Armed with a single minor arcana suit, you are tasked with exploring the Witch Nation to complete your Tarot deck and discover your personal expression of magic. Use your deck to duel witches in spirit battles, perform readings, make friends / frenemies, and complete your own Fool’s Journey.

Buying the album gives you access to both .flac and .mp3 downloads.

Track List:

  1. Theo's Quest
  2. A Tarot Reading
  3. Town of Divination
  4. Trail to Swords
  5. Town of Swords
  6. Trail to Wands
  7. Town of Wands
  8. Trail to Cups
  9. Abandoned Mines
  10. Town of Cups
  11. Trail to Coins
  12. Town of Coins
  13. Trail to Divination
  14. Spirit Duel
  15. Duel with a Master


Buy Now$10.00 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $10 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Tarot Theo's Quest OST - flac 262 MB
Tarot Theo's Quest OST - mp3 58 MB

Download demo

01 - Theo's Quest.flac 17 MB
Theo's Quest.mp3 3 MB

Development log

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.